List Of Private Banks In India 2023

If you have come to know about the name list of private banks of India 2023, then you must know that there are many types of banks in India and the banks which are owned by private individuals or private institutions, those banks are known as private sector banks or private banks. called a bank. Now-a-days private banks are providing better banking facilities to their customers than government banks, so at present most of the people prefer to open their accounts in private banks. According to India's highest bank Reserve Bank, the total number of private banks in India is 21 by March 2021, let's try to know which are the private banks in our country India and all private banks along with the names of all private banks Will know the establishment of banks and where are their headquarters.

List Of Private Banks In India 2023
List Of Private Banks In India 2023

List of private banks in india 2023

The list and establishment and headquarters of all the private banks working in India are as follows:-

1. HDFC Bank (1994) Mumbai, Maharashtra

2. Axis Bank (1993) Mumbai, Maharashtra

3. Bandhan Bank (2015) West Bengal

4. CSB Bank (1920) Thrissur, Kerala

5. Yes Bank (2004) Mumbai, Maharashtra

6. City Union Bank (1904) Tamil Nadu

7. DCB Bank (1930) Mumbai, Maharashtra

8. Dhanalakshmi Bank (1927) Thrissur City, Kerala

9. Federal Bank (1931) Aluva, Kochi

10. ICICI Bank (1994) Mumbai, Maharashtra

11. IDBI Bank (1964) Mumbai, Maharashtra

12. IndusInd Bank (1994) Pune, Maharashtra

13. Jammu and Kashmir Bank (1938) Srinagar

14. Karnataka Bank (1924) Karnataka

15. Karur Vysya Bank (1996) Tamil Nadu

16. Kotak Mahindra Bank (2003) Mumbai, Maharashtra

17. Nainital Bank (1922) Uttarakhand

18. RBL Bank (1943) Mumbai, Maharashtra

19. South Indian Bank (1929) Thrissur, Kerala

20. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank (1921) Tamil Nadu

21. IDFC First Bank (2015) Mumbai, Maharashtra

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post